Staff Directory

Staff

Principal – Miss Elizabeth Driscoll (extension 101)

                              ldriscoll@stscholasticaschool.org

Administrative Assistant – Ms. Alison Gosewehr (extension 100)

                              agosewehr@stscholasticaschool.org

Secretary – Ms. Marianne Carcerano (extension 106)

                               mcarcerano@stscholasticaschool.org

Grades K-5 Faculty

Kindergarten – Mrs. Julie Vesely (extension 350)

                               jvesely@stscholasticaschool.org

Kindergarten Teacher Aide – Mrs. Angie Kesterson

                               akesterson@stscholasticaschool.org

First – Mrs. Mary Ann Missak (extension 351)

                               mamissak@stscholasticaschool.org

First Grade Teacher Aide – Mrs. Jane Gorecki

                               jgorecki@stscholasticaschool.org

Second – Mrs. Tammy Kozar (extension 352)

                               tkozar@stscholasticaschool.org

Second Grade Teacher Aide – Mrs. Samantha Zielinski

                               szielinski@stscholasticaschool.org

Third – Mrs. Lynda Wagner (extension 353)

                               tkozar@stscholasticaschool.org

Fourth Homeroom and 4th and 5th Social Studies

                          Ms. Amy Yusko (extension 354)

                                ayusko@stscholasticaschool.org

Fifth Homeroom and 4th and 5th Science

                          Mrs. Mary Ann Krasno (extension 355)

                                 makrasno@stscholasticaschool.org

Jr. High Faculty

Sixth Homeroom and 6-8 Social Studies

                          Mrs. Barbara Knierim (extension 356)

                                 bknierim@stscholasticaschool.org

Seventh Homeroom and 6-8 Science

                          Mr. Mark Hodges (extension 357)

                                 mhodges@stscholasticaschool.org

Eighth Homeroom and 5-8 MathB

                          Mr. Adriano Cosentino (extension 358)

                                 acosentino@stscholasticaschool.org

5-8 MathA – Mrs. Gloria Huezo (extension 360)

                                 ghuezo@stscholasticaschool.org

Language Arts – Mrs. Debbie Smorczewski (extension 359)

                                 dsmorczewski@stscholasticaschool.org

Specials

Art/Third Grade Teacher Aide – Mrs. Chris Brashaw (extension 363)

                                 cbrashaw@stscholasticaschool.org

Physical Education – Mrs. Janice Majich (extension 362)

                                 jmajich@stscholasticaschool.org

Music/Band – Ms. Vanessa Lostumbo (extension 361)

                                 vlostumbo@stscholasticaschool.org

Librarian/Tech Coordinator – Mrs. Barbara Stance (extension 105)

                                 bestance@stscholasticaschool.org

Language Arts Resource – Mrs. Eileen Quinn

                                 equinn@stscholasticaschool.org